Join Asigra at the following industry events

Learn more about how Asigra Cloud Backup enables Managed Service Providers and IT Professionals to protect data residing in the data center and beyond while eliminating security threats, reducing total cost of ownership, meeting compliance requirements and providing peace of mind.

Events

VMWorld USA 2017

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Convention Center

August 27, 2017–August 31, 2017

If you would like to schedule a meeting with an Asigra representative, please click the button “schedule a meeting” and we will respond to your request within 1 business day.

Webinars

What's New in Asigra Cloud Backup v13.2?

Session One: 9 a.m. EST/2 p.m. GMT

June 29, 2017

What's New in Asigra Cloud Backup v13.2?

Session Two: 1 p.m EST/6 p.m. GMT

June 29, 2017

Check out our videos at industry events

Check out our photo gallery

Print this page
Email this page